视觉化战略

蓝海战略的制定以 金和莫博涅创制的结构化的四步过程为中心。这一过程涵盖着从视觉探索到开启人们的创造力以将企业占了推向蓝海的各个方面。该视觉化战略的四大步骤包括:

Visual Awakening Visual Exploration Visual Strategy Fair Visual Communication
通过绘制你的现时战略布局图,将你的业务项目与对手的进行比较。看看你的战略何处需要改变。 走入基层实地探索开创蓝海的六条路径。观察他择产品和服务的独特优势。看看你需要剔除、减少、增加、创造或改变哪些元素。 在实地观察所获感悟的基础上绘制你未来的战略布局图。听取顾客、竞争对手的顾客以及非顾客对你绘制的各种战略布局图的反馈意见。吸取反馈意见,构建最好的未来战略。 将战略转变之前及之后的战略轮廓印在同一张之上,以便于比较,并把它分发给员工。只支持那些能使你的公司向实现新战略迈进的项目和运营措施。

© Kim & Mauborgne。版权所有。

在企业从红海竞争到开创蓝海的转变过程中,视觉化战略可以大大促进单个业务部门和公司总部之间的对话, 各个业务部门通过相互展示战略布局图,可深化对公司业务组合中其他业务的理解。此外,这一过程还可促进战略最佳实践在业务部门之间的转移。

W. 钱金和勒妮莫博涅创制了一套全面地分析工具和框架,以供任何组织应用,来开创新市场空间并彻底甩脱竞争。

蓝海战略的各种工具、方法和框架为一个战略课题提供了一个结构化的解决方案,即赋予企业组织系统性开创新市场空间的能力。而历史上,这一问题从未被结构性地阐释过。 凭借蓝海战略的各种工具和分析功能,企业可以寻求并开创没有对手的市场空间,即蓝海,将机会最大化,并将风​险最小化。

请选择以下图标,了解关于蓝海战略分析工具的更多信息:

所有分析工具为 Kim & Mauborgne 版权所有。保留所有权利。

红海和蓝海战略
价值创新
视觉化战略
战略布局图
四步动作框架
(ERRC)坐标格
六条路径框架
(PMS)方位图
非顾客的三个层次
蓝海战略的顺序
买方体验周期/买方效用定位图
大众价格走廊
战略执行的四大障碍
引爆点领导法
公平过程

现在注册即可访问由W.钱·金教授和勒妮·
莫博涅创制的蓝海战略工具和框架。

准备好向着您的蓝海启航!

Visualizing Strategy

At the center of blue ocean strategy formulation is a structured four-step process created by Kim & Mauborgne that involves visual exploration to unlock people’s creativity for pushing a company’s strategy towards a blue ocean. The four major steps for visualizing strategy are:

Visual Awakening Visual Exploration Visual Strategy Fair Visual Communication
Compare your business with your competitors’ by drawing your “as is” strategy canvas. See where your strategy canvas needs to change. Go into the field to explore the six paths to creating blue oceans. Observe the distinctive advantages of alternative products and services. See which factors you should eliminate, reduce raise, create, or change. Draw your “to be” strategy canvas based on insights from field observations. Get feedback on alternative strategy canvases from customers, competitors’ customers, and noncustomers. Use feedback to build the best “to be” future strategy. Distribute your before-and-after strategic profiles on one page for easy comparison. Support only those projects and operational moves that allow your company to close the gaps to actualize the new strategy.

© Kim & Mauborgne. All rights reserved.

Visualizing strategy can also greatly inform the dialogue among individual business units and the corporate center in transforming a company from a red ocean to a blue ocean player. When business units present their strategy canvases to one another, they deepen their understanding of the other businesses in the corporate portfolio. Moreover, the process also fosters the transfer of strategic best practices across units.

Blue Ocean Strategy & Shift Tools

W. Chan Kim and Renée Mauborgne created a comprehensive set of analytic tools and frameworks to create blue oceans of new market space. In their New York Times bestselling book, Blue Ocean Shift (September 2017), Kim and Mauborgne share how to put these practical market-creating tools into practice to move from red to blue oceans and to do so in a way that people own and drive the process.

Brimming with battle-tested lessons and the stories of organizations from around the world that put their ideas into practice, Kim and Mauborgne highlight what works, what doesn’t, the potential pitfalls along the way and how to avoid them to achieve the best results in your organization. Get your copy of Blue Ocean Shift now, and get all these answers plus so much more including exercise templates you can use to apply the tools in your organization. Learn, apply and execute successful blue ocean shifts using the fully interactive and guided Blue Ocean Studio.

All analytic tools © Chan Kim & Renée Mauborgne. All rights reserved.

Red Ocean vs. Blue Ocean StrategyRed Ocean vs. Blue Ocean Strategy
Value InnovationValue Innovation
Strategy CanvasStrategy Canvas
Four Actions FrameworkFour Actions Framework
ERRC GridERRC Grid
Six Paths FrameworkSix Paths Framework
Pioneer Migrator Settler MapPioneer Migrator Settler Map
Three Tiers of NoncustomersThree Tiers of Noncustomers
Sequence of Creating a Blue OceanSequence of Creating a Blue Ocean
Buyer Utility MapBuyer Utility Map
Price Corridor of the MassPrice Corridor of the Mass
Four Hurdles to Strategy ExecutionFour Hurdles to Strategy Execution
Tipping Point LeadershipTipping Point Leadership
Fair ProcessFair Process

Sign up now to gain access to
Blue Ocean Strategy tools and frameworks developed by W. Chan Kim and Renée Mauborgne.

Get set to sail towards your blue ocean !